Science

Reside protection: Delta four rocket set for launch Friday from Cape Canaveral – Spaceflight Now

Reside protection: Delta four rocket set for launch Friday from Cape Canaveral – Spaceflight Now

If you want to see extra articles like this please assist our protection of the house program by changing into a

Spaceflight Now Member

. If everybody who enjoys our web site helps fund it, we will develop and enhance our protection additional.


Reside protection of the countdown and launch of a United Launch Alliance Delta four rocket with the U.S. Air Drive’s tenth Wideband International SATCOM communications satellite tv for pc. Textual content updates will seem mechanically beneath. Comply with us on Twitter.

Reside protection: Delta four rocket set for launch Friday from Cape Canaveral - Spaceflight Now - rocket, reside, protection, launch, friday, delta, canaveral” data-lazy-type=”iframe” src=”knowledge:picture/gif;base64,R0lGODlhAQABAIAAAAAAAP///yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7″>

ULA’s dwell video protection of the Delta four launch will start March 15 at 6:30 p.m. EDT (2230 GMT). We could have dwell updates out there on this web page starting at 2 p.m. EDT (1800 GMT).


If you want to see extra articles like this please assist our protection of the house program by changing into a

Spaceflight Now Member

. If everybody who enjoys our web site helps fund it, we will develop and enhance our protection additional.


Share: